Where i can download Telefang Midis?

Any topics that would be off-topic in any other forum belong here. Talk about general topics.
Sir Allan Newlight(imported)

Re: Where i can download Telefang Midis?

Post by Sir Allan Newlight(imported) »

I create Telefang Game on Rpg Maker 2003. And i have a question. Where i can get Telefang Midis. Well...... Tulunk Vilige without oryginal Midi is worst.
Sonic_Girl(imported)

Post by Sonic_Girl(imported) »

I personally would recomend Game Maker. I'm still learning how to use it (I'm new to gamemaking) I have sampled RPGmaker XP, you have to pay 40$ after the free trial to keep using it, one reason I switched considering Game Make let's you use the free version as long as you want, and you can sell the games you make! (As long as you made ALL of the content and doesn't infringe copy rights.) Plus it just costs 20$ for the full version! Anyway just use game maker! Using your own content on it is WAAY easier to do the RPGmaker! Just my recommendation though. You could use the music files on RacieB's site if you really want,(DON'T use them without permission! If you do though, I asked her if I could use some of her art for a video I'm making, and she said yes, so permission shouldn't be hard to get.)
andwhyisit
Site Admin

Post by andwhyisit »