Best place to buy Telefang

Discuss anything about the wonderful GBC Telefang games here!
andwhyisit
Site Admin

Re: Best place to buy Telefang

Post by andwhyisit »

What is the best non-US (stupid economic crisis) site for buying Telefang? Specifically the gbc Power Version. I wouldn't mind any of the other smilesoft games if you can find them, but I really need the Power Version of Telefang 1.

I am new to buying stuff online and I wouldn't mind being pointed in the right direction. If anyone needs to know, I live in Australia.

Can anyone help?
Seike(imported)

Post by Seike(imported) »

The place that I can think of getting a copy is in China.... Last time I shopped there for games (since its cheaper to shop there) I found a original and the bootleg there despite the years, if you are fortunate you might even find the Telefang 2 original or the bootleg...

It might be harder on the web though :x
Kimbles(imported)

Post by Kimbles(imported) »

Ebay has it from time to time... XD When I was looking for Telefang 2 Speed, I saw a lot of used copies of Telefang 1 with the box and instructions included, usually really cheap... XD There aren't any at the moment, but I would keep checking there...*nod*
andwhyisit
Site Admin

Post by andwhyisit »

I don't want to risk ebay. Anything else?
Kimbles(imported)

Eh, really? There are a lot of dedicated sellers for used import games, which tend to be respectable, plus you can always check their feedback...XD Either way, I think that auctions are the most likely place you'll find the game at this point... I'll keep an eye open for it, anyway... *nod*
RacieB

Post by RacieB »